Over 400 head of school searches throughout 40 states with a 98% success rate in on time completion, landing the candidate of choice, and tenures exceeding the NAIS average.


Current Leadership Searches Click to View Completed Searches


Acera School

Assistant Head of School | Start Date: August 2024 | Winchester, MA, US
K-9, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Jay Underwood, Partner
jay.underwood@edudx.com


Arizona School for the Arts

Executive Director | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Phoenix, AZ, US
5-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Dr. John Watson, Partner
john.watson@edudx.com


Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School

President | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | Indianapolis, IN, US
9-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D. and Risa Oganesoff Heersche
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com


Brentwood School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Los Angeles, CA, US
K-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Amy Richards, Partner, Mike Murphy, Partner and Dr. Jerry Larson, Managing Partner
amy.richards@edudx.com
mike.murphy@edudx.com


Evansville Day School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | Evansville, IN, US
JK-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Samuel S. Richards, Partner and Michael A. Murphy, Partner
samuel.richards@edudx.com
mike.murphy@edudx.com


Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy

President | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | La Cañada, CA, US
9-12, Girls, Day-Boarding

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D. and Risa Oganesoff Heersche
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com


Marshall School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | Duluth, MN, US
K-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Dr. John Watson, Partner
john.watson@edudx.com


Marymount High School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Los Angeles, CA, US
9-12, Girls, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D., Partner and Risa Oganesoff Heersche, Partner
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com


Notre Dame High School

Principal | Start Date: Open Until Filled | Lawrenceville, NJ, US
9-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Matt Heersche, Partner and Renata, Rafferty, Search Consultant
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
renata.rafferty@edudx.com


The Sage School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Foxboro, MA, US
PS-8, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Jay Underwood, Partner
jay.underwood@edudx.com


Saint Paul's School

President - CEO | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | Covington, LA, US
8-12, Boys, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D. and Risa Oganesoff Heersche
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com