Over 400 head of school searches throughout 40 states with a 98% success rate in on time completion, landing the candidate of choice, and tenures exceeding the NAIS average.


Current Leadership Searches Click to View Completed Searches


Arizona School for the Arts

Executive Director | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Phoenix, AZ, US
5-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Dr. John Watson, Partner
john.watson@edudx.com


Brentwood School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Los Angeles, CA, US
K-12, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Amy Richards, Partner, Mike Murphy, Partner and Dr. Jerry Larson, Managing Partner
amy.richards@edudx.com
mike.murphy@edudx.com


Harding Academy

Two Year Interim Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2024 | Nashville, TN, US
K-8, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Michael A. Murphy, Partner
mike.murphy@edudx.com


Marymount High School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Los Angeles, CA, US
9-12, Girls, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D., Partner and Risa Oganesoff Heersche, Partner
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com


The Meadowbrook School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Meadowbrook, PA, US
PK-6, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Jay Underwood, Partner and Nicole McDermott, Partner
jay.underwood@edudx.com
nicole.mcdermott@edudx.com


Norwood-Fontbonne Academy

President | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Philadelphia, PA, US
K-8, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Mathew Heersche, Ed.D., Partner and Risa Oganesoff Heersche, Partner
mathew.heersche@edudx.com
risa.heersche@edudx.com


The Sage School

Head of School | Start Date: Jul 1, 2025 | Foxboro, MA, US
PS-8, Coed, Day

Direct Inquiries to:
Jay Underwood, Partner
jay.underwood@edudx.com