Educational Directions

Christopher Arnold
(Chris)

Senior Partner

Head of School Search

carnold@edu-directions.com

800-647-2794 ext. 5
508-758-2525 (direct)

View Bio
Gerald Larson
(Jerry)

Managing Partner

Head of School Search

jlarson@edu-directions.com

800-647-2794 ext. 3
401-644-2054 (direct)

View Bio
Matthew Heersche
(Matt)

Partner

Head of School Search, Organizational Development, Governance

mheersche@edu-directions.com

207-216-2692 (direct)

View Bio
Risa Oganesoff Heersche

Partner

Head of School Search, Senior Administrator Search

rheersche@edu-directions.com

207-216-2326 (direct)

View Bio
Lila Lohr

Partner

Interim Head of School Search

llohr@edu-directions.com

410-303-7268 (direct)

View Bio
Susan Seyfarth Lovejoy

Partner

Head of School Search, Senior Administrator Search

slovejoy@edu-directions.com

401-536-8062 (direct)

View Bio
Mike Murphy

Partner

Head of School Search, Organizational Development, Governance

mmurphy@edu-directions.com

727-409-2330 (direct)

View Bio
Amy C. Richards

Partner

Head of School Search, Organizational Development, Governance

arichards@edu-directions.com

(917) 748-5169 (direct)

View Bio
Samuel S. Richards
(Sam)

Partner

Head of School Search, Senior Administrator Search

srichards@edu-directions.com

800-647-2794 ext. 2
401-230-7595 (direct)

View Bio
D. John Watson, PhD
(John)

Partner

Head of School Search, Senior Administrator Search, Organizational Development, Governance

jwatson@edu-directions.com

239-293-1124 (direct)

View Bio